Contact

Click on map to enlarge

Salida Recreation and Salida Hot Springs Aquatic Center
410 Hwy 50, Salida, CO 81201

Pool Phone: 719-539-6738
Recreation Phone: 719-539-5703
Fax: 719-539-7708

Theresa Casey, Arts and Recreation Director
theresa.casey@cityofsalida.com

Lanette Hartman, Recreation Supervisor
salida.recreation@cityofsalida.com

David Daley, Pool Facility Supervisor, CPO
david.daley@cityofsalida.com

Laura Pintane, Front Desk Coordinator
laura.pintane@cityofsalida.com

Jennifer Davisson, Life Guard Coordinator
jennifer.davisson@cityofsalida.com

Matt Sweeney, Special Events Coordinator
salidaraces@cityofsalida.com

Shannon Daileader, Friday Enrichment Coordinator
fridays@cityofsalida.com

Subscribe to our quarterly newsletter by entering your email in the box below!

General Questions:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message